My Flat

My flatAfter Zsuzsa got lost in miles of “residential housing” in our country giant apartment complexes y flat at Bikszadi ut. 27 finally was located.  To my relief it was  than I expected although my bed is much smaller.  It’s a very small sofa sleeper actually.   The apartment if very nice one of three in a private house.  The furniture is perhaps the ugliest stuff I’ve ever seen.  If you left it out on the lawn in Spokane no one would pick it up even though it seems quite new.   I have attached the address for my slide show. 

http://picasaweb.google.com/Janwingen/MyFlat

Leave a Reply

