Intercultural Communications (already)

Winston considers intercultural communications and finds it tiring.I got the word from BME that they want me to teach Intercultural Communications something I am not qualified or prepared to do. I am attending Darlene Rickett’s class and Sara Edlin-Marlowe gave me loads of books to study. I’m fretting rather than preparing. I think I want to take about four textbooks and Darlene’s workbook and get over there and see exactly what is expected.

I am also packing Cherokee songs, Sherman Alexie films and my cowboy shirt just in case.

One response to “Intercultural Communications (already)

  1. Hope you didn’t pac up by the bunny up by mistake

Leave a Reply

